Photo équipe

Equipe

Coordination BUPP Rhône-Aire
Gil Palau (responsable Equipe)
gil.palau@fase.ch
Matthias Mätzler (Responsable  Equipe) 079.662.25.61
matthias.matzler@fase.ch
Joséphine Paris (Secrétaire) 079.397.87.64
josephine.paris@fase.ch
 
Educateurs TSHM
Nihed Tilouche 079.820.65.84
nihed.tilouche@fase.ch
Thomas Bertrand 079.690.21.53
thomas.bertrand@fase.ch
Stefano Pellicciotta 079.511.51.96
stephane.pellicciotta@fase.ch
Florian Joye 079.955.69.87
florian.joye@fase.ch
Raquel Nunes José 079.129.73.32
raquel.nunesjose@fase.ch
Alexandra Von Rulach 079.312.22.96
alexandra.vonrulach@fase.ch
 
ASE Educateurs Sportifs / Locaux Gestion Accompagnée
 Ferhat Baba 079.955.69.86
ferhat.baba@fase.ch
Mourad Hechiche 079.248.64.20
mourad.hechiche@fase.ch
Dimitri Starakis 079.770.31.72
dimitri.starakis@fase.ch
Alexandra Magnin 079.457.25.60
alexandra.magnin@fase.ch
Marc Secret 079.840.14.41
marc.secret@fase.ch
Tomàs Carretero 078.814.90.89
tomas.carretero@fase.ch